Blogging · Lifestyle

Where Have I been!?

Why hello there strangers!

You may or may not be wondering (because I have no idea how many people actually read this) where I’ve been the last few months….

where do I go from here

Some of you may know from my “about me” blurb that I am a student. Not just any student… an ENGLISH LITERATURE student! The best kind I know! While this is the best it also means that sometimes I get swept up in my studies…. if you could only see the amount of stuff that I have had to read in just a few short weeks. It’s enough to drive anyone mad!! It’s crazy how fast time can go by and how quickly things can get away from you! This blog definitely got put onto the back burner… I’m not happy about that.

This blog was a great way for me to talk to people about books and all things books. I guess I do have that at school but it just isn’t the same. Over the last few months I’ve really missed cruising the net, looking at other people’s blogs because this community is amazing and I’ve missed it a lot. So starting today I am back!

BUT

I think I am going to do things a little bit differently. I think I’m going to not only talk about what I read in my personal time but I think I’m going to take you along in my school life as well. Don’t worry it won’t be boring haha. It will be professor ridicule (but not super mean or anything), me complaining about terrible pieces of literature, and obviously the amazing stuff. This will be my lifestyle book blog… AREN’T YOU JUST JUMPING UP AND DOWN WITH EXCITEMENT!?!? I know I am 😀

At the end of the day I know this blog and all of you will keep me sane in my last year.. because trust me it’s been a struggle! So help me by commenting and letting me know how all of you are doing!!! If you guys are in school please join in the fight to make it to the end!!

Missed you all!!

S.

2 thoughts on “Where Have I been!?

Leave a Reply

